Board of Trustees

Great Bend Public Library
Board of Trustees

Pat Cale1st Term to 04/30/2021
Marla Davidson2nd Term to 04/30/2022President
Karen Ekberg2nd Term to 04/30/2020Treasurer
Alisha Lear1st Term to 04/30/2022Secretary
Dr. William King2nd Term to 04/30/2021CKLS Rep
Krista Smith1st Term to 04/30/2019Vice President
Caren Schnittker1st Term to 04/30/2021


2019 GBPL Strategic Plan

Board Meeting Minutes:
Coming soon